Public Power in Wisconsin - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Wisconsin


Algoma Utility Commission
Algoma, WI

Arcadia Electric Utility
Arcadia, WI

Argyle Municipal Electric & Water Utility
Argyle, WI

Bangor Municipal Utility
Bangor, WI

Barron Light & Water Department
Barron, WI

Belmont Municipal Light & Water Utility
Belmont, WI

Benton Electric & Water Utility
Benton, WI

Black Earth Utilities
Black Earth, WI

Black River Falls Municipal Utility
Black River Falls, WI

Bloomer Electric Utility
Bloomer, WI

Boscobel Utilities
Boscobel, WI

Brodhead Water & Light Commission
Brodhead, WI

Cadott Light & Water Department
Cadott, WI

Cashton Municipal Light & Water Plant
Cashton, WI

Cedarburg Light & Water Commission
Cedarburg, WI

Centuria Municipal Electric Utility
Centuria, WI

Clintonville Water & Electric Utility
Clintonville, WI

Columbus Water & Light Department
Columbus, WI

Cornell Municipal Electric Utility
Cornell, WI

Cuba City Light & Water Plant
Cuba City, WI

Cumberland Municipal Utility
Cumberland, WI

Eagle River Light & Water
Eagle River, WI

City of Elkhorn Electric Department
Elkhorn, WI

Elroy Electric & Water Utility
Elroy, WI

Evansville Water & Light Department
Evansville, WI

Fennimore Municipal Utilities
Fennimore, WI

Florence Utility Commission
Florence, WI

Gresham Municipal Water & Electric Plant
Gresham, WI

Hartford Electric
Hartford, WI

Hazel Green Light & Water Utility
Hazel Green, WI

Hustisford Utilities
Hustisford, WI

Jefferson Utilities
Jefferson, WI

Juneau Utility Commission
Juneau, WI

Kaukauna Utilities
Kaukauna, WI

Kiel Electric Utility
Kiel, WI

La Farge Municipal Utilities
La Farge, WI

Lake Mills Light & Water
Lake Mills, WI

Lodi Utilities
Lodi, WI

Manitowoc Public Utilities
Manitowoc, WI

Marshfield Utilities
Marshfield, WI

Mazomanie Electric Utility
Mazomanie, WI

Medford Electric Utility
Medford, WI

Menasha Utilities
Menasha, WI

Merrillan Electric Light & Water Department
Merrillan, WI

Mount Horeb Utilities
Mount Horeb, WI

Muscoda Utilities
Muscoda, WI

Village of New Glarus
New Glarus, WI

New Holstein Utilities
New Holstein, WI

New Lisbon Municipal Light and Water Department
New Lisbon, WI

New London Utility Commission
New London, WI

New Richmond City Utilities
New Richmond, WI

Oconomowoc Utilities
Oconomowoc, WI

Oconto Falls Municipal Utilities
Oconto Falls, WI

Pardeeville Electric Commission
Pardeeville, WI

Plymouth Utilities
Plymouth, WI

Prairie du Sac Electric Department
Prairie du Sac, WI

Princeton Light & Water Department
Princeton, WI

Reedsburg Utility Commission
Reedsburg, WI

Rice Lake Utilities
Rice Lake, WI

City Utilities of Richland Center
Richland Center, WI

River Falls Municipal Utilities
River Falls, WI

Sauk City Utilities
Sauk City, WI

Shawano Municipal Utilities
Shawano, WI

Sheboygan Falls Utilities
Sheboygan Falls, WI

Shullsburg Electric Utility
Shullsburg, WI

Slinger Utilities
Slinger, WI

Spooner Municipal Electric Utility
Spooner, WI

Stoughton Utilities
Stoughton, WI

Stratford Water & Electric Department
Stratford, WI

Sturgeon Bay Utilities
Sturgeon Bay, WI

Sun Prairie Utilities
Sun Prairie, WI

Trempealeau Municipal Electric Department
Trempealeau, WI

Two Rivers Water & Light
Two Rivers, WI

Viola Municipal Electric Utility
Viola, WI

Waterloo Utilities
Waterloo, WI

Waunakee Utilities
Waunakee, WI

Waupun Utilities
Waupun, WI

Westby Electric & Water Utility
Westby, WI

Whitehall Electric Utility
Whitehall, WI

Wisconsin Dells Water & Light Utility
Wisconsin Dells, WI

Wisconsin Rapids Water Works & Lighting Commission
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Wonewoc Municipal Water & Light Department
Wonewoc, WI


Joint Action Agencies

Western Wisconsin Municipal Power Group
Arcadia, WI

Upper Midwest Municipal Energy Group
Cumberland, WI

Great Lakes Utilities
Manitowoc, WI

Badger Power Marketing Authority
Shawano, WI

WPPI Energy
Sun Prairie, WI


State and Regional Associations

Municipal Electric Utilities of Wisconsin
Sun Prairie, WI

©2024 American Public Power Association