Public Power in South Carolina - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in South Carolina


Abbeville Public Utilities
Abbeville, SC

Bamberg Board of Public Works
Bamberg, SC

City of Bennettsville
Bennettsville, SC

City of Camden
Camden, SC

City of Clinton
Clinton, SC

Town of Due West
Due West, SC

Easley Combined Utilities
Easley, SC

Gaffney Board of Public Works
Gaffney, SC

City of Georgetown
Georgetown, SC

Greenwood Commissioners of Public Works
Greenwood, SC

Greer Commission of Public Works
Greer, SC

Laurens Commission of Public Works
Laurens, SC

Town of McCormick
McCormick, SC

Santee Cooper (South Carolina Public Service Authority)
Moncks Corner, SC

City of Newberry
Newberry, SC

City of Orangeburg DPU
Orangeburg, SC

Town of Prosperity
Prosperity, SC

City of Rock Hill
Rock Hill, SC

City of Seneca
Seneca, SC

City of Union
Union, SC

City of Westminster
Westminster, SC

Town of Winnsboro
Winnsboro, SC


Joint Action Agencies

Piedmont Municipal Power Agency
Greer, SC


State and Regional Associations

South Carolina Association of Municipal Power Systems
Columbia, SC

©2024 American Public Power Association