Public Power in Ohio - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Ohio


City of Amherst
Amherst, OH

Village of Arcadia
Arcadia, OH

City of Arcanum
Arcanum, OH

Beach City Utilities
Beach City, OH

Village of Bethel
Bethel, OH

Village of Blanchester
Blanchester, OH

Village of Bloomdale
Bloomdale, OH

City of Bowling Green
Bowling Green, OH

Village of Bradner
Bradner, OH

Village of Brewster
Brewster, OH

Bryan Municipal Utilities
Bryan, OH

Village of Carey
Carey, OH

City of Celina
Celina, OH

Cleveland Public Power
Cleveland, OH

Clyde Light & Power
Clyde, OH

City of Columbiana
Columbiana, OH

Columbus Division of Power
Columbus, OH

City of Custar
Custar, OH

City of Cuyahoga Falls
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Village of Cygnet
Cygnet, OH

Village of Delta
Delta, OH

Deshler Municipal Utilities
Deshler, OH

City of Dover Light & Power
Dover, OH

Village of Edgerton
Edgerton, OH

City of Eldorado
Eldorado, OH

Village of Elmore
Elmore, OH

Galion Department of Public Works – Electric Division
Galion, OH

Village of Genoa
Genoa, OH

Village of Georgetown
Georgetown, OH

Village of Glouster
Glouster, OH

Village of Grafton
Grafton, OH

Village of Greenwich
Greenwich, OH

Village of Hamersville
Hamersville, OH

City of Hamilton
Hamilton, OH

Village of Haskins
Haskins, OH

City of Hubbard
Hubbard, OH

Hudson Public Power
Hudson, OH

Jackson Municipal Electric
Jackson, OH

Village of Jackson Center
Jackson Center, OH

Village of Lakeview
Lakeview, OH

City of Lebanon
Lebanon, OH

Lodi Board of Public Affairs
Lodi, OH

Village of Lucas
Lucas, OH

Village of Marshallville
Marshallville, OH

Village of Mendon
Mendon, OH

Village of Milan
Milan, OH

Village of Minster
Minster, OH

Village of Monroeville
Monroeville, OH

Village of Montpelier
Montpelier, OH

City of Napoleon
Napoleon, OH

Village of New Bremen
New Bremen, OH

New Knoxville Municipal Electric
New Knoxville, OH

City of Newton Falls
Newton Falls, OH

City of Niles
Niles, OH

Oak Harbor Public Power
Oak Harbor, OH

City of Oberlin
Oberlin, OH

Village of Obetz
Obetz, OH

Village of Ohio City
Ohio City, OH

City of Orrville, Orrville Utilities
Orrville, OH

City of Painesville
Painesville, OH

Village of Pemberville
Pemberville, OH

Village of Pioneer
Pioneer, OH

Piqua Power System
Piqua, OH

Village of Plymouth
Plymouth, OH

Prospect Corp.
Prospect, OH

Village of Republic
Republic, OH

City of Ripley
Ripley, OH

Seville Board of Public Affairs
Seville, OH

Shelby Division of Electricity & Telecommunications
Shelby, OH

Village of Shiloh
Shiloh, OH

South Vienna Corp.
South Vienna, OH

City of St. Clairsville
St. Clairsville, OH

City of St. Marys
St. Marys, OH

Sycamore Utilities
Sycamore, OH

City of Tipp City
Tipp City, OH

Village of Tontogany
Tontogany, OH

Versailles Utilities
Versailles, OH

City of Wadsworth
Wadsworth, OH

City of Wapakoneta
Wapakoneta, OH

Village of Waynesfield
Waynesfield, OH

Village of Wellington
Wellington, OH

Westerville Electric Division
Westerville, OH

Village of Wharton
Wharton, OH

Woodsfield Municipal Power
Woodsfield, OH

Village of Woodville
Woodville, OH

Village of Yellow Springs
Yellow Springs, OH


Joint Action Agencies

American Municipal Power
Columbus, OH


State and Regional Associations

Ohio Municipal Electric Association
Columbus, OH

©2024 American Public Power Association