Public Power in Mississippi - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Mississippi


Aberdeen Electric Department
Aberdeen, MS

Amory Water & Electric
Amory, MS

Canton Municipal Utilities
Canton, MS

Clarksdale Public Utilities
Clarksdale, MS

City of Collins
Collins, MS

Columbus Light & Water Department
Columbus, MS

City of Durant
Durant, MS

Greenwood Utilities Commission
Greenwood, MS

Holly Springs Electric Department
Holly Springs, MS

City of Itta Bena
Itta Bena, MS

Kosciusko Water & Light Plant
Kosciusko, MS

City of Leland
Leland, MS

Louisville Utilities
Louisville, MS

Macon Electric Department
Macon, MS

New Albany Light, Gas & Water Department
New Albany, MS

City of Okolona
Okolona, MS

Oxford Electric Department
Oxford, MS

Philadelphia Utilities
Philadelphia, MS

Starkville Electric System
Starkville, MS

Tupelo Water & Light Department
Tupelo, MS

Water Valley Electric Department
Water Valley, MS

West Point Water & Light Department
West Point, MS

Yazoo City Public Service Commission
Yazoo City, MS


Joint Action Agencies

Mississippi Delta Energy Agency
Clarksdale, MS

Municipal Energy Agency of Mississippi
Jackson, MS


State and Regional Associations

Central Service Association (Tennessee Valley)
Tupelo, MS

©2024 American Public Power Association