Public Power in Minnesota - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Minnesota


Ada Water & Light Department
Ada, MN

Adrian Public Utilities Commission
Adrian, MN

Aitkin Public Utilities Commission
Aitkin, MN

ALP Utilities
Alexandria, MN

City of Alpha
Alpha, MN

City of Alvarado
Alvarado, MN

City of Anoka
Anoka, MN

City of Arlington
Arlington, MN

Austin Utilities
Austin, MN

Bagley Public Utilities
Bagley, MN

City of Barnesville
Barnesville, MN

City of Baudette
Baudette, MN

City of Benson
Benson, MN

City of Bigelow
Bigelow, MN

Biwabik Public Utilities
Biwabik, MN

Blooming Prairie Public Utilities
Blooming Prairie, MN

Blue Earth Light & Water Department
Blue Earth, MN

Brainerd Public Utilities
Brainerd, MN

City of Breckenridge
Breckenridge, MN

City of Brewster
Brewster, MN

City of Brownton
Brownton, MN

Buffalo Municipal Utility
Buffalo, MN

City of Buhl
Buhl, MN

City of Caledonia
Caledonia, MN

City of Ceylon
Ceylon, MN

Chaska Electric Department
Chaska, MN

Delano Municipal Utilities
Delano, MN

Detroit Lakes Public Utilities
Detroit Lakes, MN

City of Dunnell
Dunnell, MN

East Grand Forks Water, Light, Power & Building Commission
East Grand Forks, MN

City of Eitzen
Eitzen, MN

City of Elbow Lake
Elbow Lake, MN

Elk River Municipal Utilities
Elk River, MN

City of Ely
Ely, MN

City of Fairfax
Fairfax, MN

Fairmont Public Utilities Commission
Fairmont, MN

City of Fosston
Fosston, MN

City of Gilbert
Gilbert, MN

Glencoe Light & Power Commission
Glencoe, MN

Grand Marais Public Utilities Commission
Grand Marais, MN

Grand Rapids Public Utilities Commission
Grand Rapids, MN

Town of Granite Falls
Granite Falls, MN

Grove City Public Utilities
Grove City, MN

Halstad Municipal Utilities
Halstad, MN

City of Harmony
Harmony, MN

Hawley Public Utilities Commission
Hawley, MN

City of Henning
Henning, MN

Hibbing Public Utilities Commission
Hibbing, MN

Hutchinson Utilities Commission
Hutchinson, MN

City of Jackson
Jackson, MN

City of Janesville
Janesville, MN

City of Kandiyohi
Kandiyohi, MN

City of Kasota
Kasota, MN

City of Kasson
Kasson, MN

Keewatin Public Utilities Commission
Keewatin, MN

Kenyon Municipal Utilities
Kenyon, MN

City of Lake City
Lake City, MN

Lake Crystal Municipal Power Plant
Lake Crystal, MN

Lake Park Public Utilities
Lake Park, MN

Lakefield Public Utilities
Lakefield, MN

Lanesboro Public Utility Commission
Lanesboro, MN

City of Whalan
Lanesboro, MN

City of Le Sueur
Le Sueur, MN

City of Litchfield
Litchfield, MN

City of Luverne
Luverne, MN

City of Mabel
Mabel, MN

Madelia Municipal Light & Power
Madelia, MN

Madison Public Utilities
Madison, MN

Marshall Municipal Utilities
Marshall, MN

City of Melrose Public Utilities
Melrose, MN

Moorhead Public Service
Moorhead, MN

Moose Lake Water & Light Commission
Moose Lake, MN

Mora Municipal Utilities
Mora, MN

City of Mountain Iron
Mountain Iron, MN

City of Mountain Lake
Mountain Lake, MN

Nashwauk Public Utilities
Nashwauk, MN

New Prague Utilities Commission
New Prague, MN

New Ulm Public Utilities
New Ulm, MN

City of Newfolden
Newfolden, MN

City of Nielsville
Nielsville, MN

City of North Branch
North Branch, MN

City of North Saint Paul
North Saint Paul, MN

City of Olivia
Olivia, MN

City of Ortonville
Ortonville, MN

Owatonna Public Utilities
Owatonna, MN

City of Peterson
Peterson, MN

Pierz Municipal Electric
Pierz, MN

Preston Public Utilities Commission
Preston, MN

Princeton Public Utilities Commission
Princeton, MN

Proctor Public Utilities Commission
Proctor, MN

City of Randall
Randall, MN

Redwood Falls Public Utilities Commission
Redwood Falls, MN

Rochester Public Utilities
Rochester, MN

City of Roseau
Roseau, MN

City of Round Lake
Round Lake, MN

City of Rushford
Rushford, MN

City of Rushmore
Rushmore, MN

Sauk Centre Public Utilities Commission
Sauk Centre, MN

Shakopee Public Utilities Commission
Shakopee, MN

City of Shelly
Shelly, MN

Sleepy Eye Public Utilities Commission
Sleepy Eye, MN

City of Spring Grove
Spring Grove, MN

Spring Valley Public Utilities Commission
Spring Valley, MN

Springfield Public Utilities Commission
Springfield, MN

City of St. Charles
St. Charles, MN

City of St. James
St. James, MN

St. Peter Municipal Electric Utility
St. Peter, MN

City of Staples
Staples, MN

City of Stephen
Stephen, MN

City of Thief River Falls
Thief River Falls, MN

Truman Public Utilities
Truman, MN

City of Two Harbors
Two Harbors, MN

City of Tyler
Tyler, MN

Virginia Department of Public Utilities
Virginia, MN

City of Wadena
Wadena, MN

City of Warren
Warren, MN

City of Warroad
Warroad, MN

City of Waseca
Waseca, MN

Wells Public Utilities
Wells, MN

Westbrook Municipal Light & Power
Westbrook, MN

Willmar Municipal Utilities
Willmar, MN

City of Windom
Windom, MN

City of Winthrop
Winthrop, MN

Worthington Public Utilities
Worthington, MN


Joint Action Agencies

Central Municipal Power Agency/Services
Blue Earth, MN

Minnesota Municipal Power Agency
Minneapolis, MN

Northern Illinois Municipal Power Agency
Minneapolis, MN

Western Minnesota Municipal Power Agency
Ortonville, MN

Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency
Rochester, MN

Northern Municipal Power Agency
Thief River Falls, MN


State and Regional Associations

Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association
Plymouth, MN

©2024 American Public Power Association