Public Power in Massachusetts - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Massachusetts


Ashburnham Municipal Light Plant
Ashburnham, MA

Templeton Municipal Light and Water Plant
Baldwinville, MA

Belmont Municipal Light Dept.
Belmont, MA

Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Boston, MA

Boylston Municipal Light Department
Boylston, MA

Braintree Electric Light Department
Braintree, MA

Chester Municipal Electric Light Department
Chester, MA

Chicopee Municipal Lighting Plant
Chicopee, MA

Concord Municipal Light Plant
Concord, MA

Town of Danvers
Danvers, MA

Georgetown Municipal Light Department
Georgetown, MA

Groton Electric Light Department
Groton, MA

Town of Groveland
Groveland, MA

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant
Hingham, MA

Holden Municipal Light Department
Holden, MA

Holyoke Gas & Electric
Holyoke, MA

Town of Hudson
Hudson, MA

Town of Hull
Hull, MA

Ipswich Municipal Light Department
Ipswich, MA

Littleton Electric Light Department
Littleton, MA

Mansfield Municipal Electric Department
Mansfield, MA

Marblehead Municipal Light Department
Marblehead, MA

Merrimac Municipal Light Department
Merrimac, MA

Middleborough Gas and Electric Department
Middleborough, MA

Town of Middleton
Middleton, MA

North Attleborough Electric Department
North Attleborough, MA

Norwood Light & Cable
Norwood, MA

Town of Paxton
Paxton, MA

Peabody Municipal Light Plant
Peabody, MA

Princeton Municipal Light Department
Princeton, MA

Reading Municipal Light Department
Reading, MA

Rowley Municipal Light Plant
Rowley, MA

Russell Municipal Light Department
Russell, MA

Shrewsbury Electric and Cable Operations
Shrewsbury, MA

Town of South Hadley
South Hadley, MA

Sterling Municipal Light Department
Sterling, MA

Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant
Taunton, MA

Wakefield Municipal Gas & Light Department
Wakefield, MA

Wellesley Municipal Light Plant
Wellesley, MA

West Boylston Municipal Lighting Plant
West Boylston, MA

Westfield Gas & Electric Light Department
Westfield, MA


State and Regional Associations

Municipal Electric Association of Massachusetts
Hudson, MA

Northeast Public Power Association
Littleton, MA

©2024 American Public Power Association