Public Power in Arkansas - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Arkansas


City of Augusta
Augusta, AR

Benton Utilities
Benton, AR

City of Bentonville
Bentonville, AR

Clarksville Light & Water Co.
Clarksville, AR

Conway Corporation
Conway, AR

Hope Water & Light Commission
Hope, AR

Jonesboro City Water & Light
Jonesboro, AR

City of North Little Rock Electric Department
North Little Rock, AR

City of Osceola
Osceola, AR

Paragould City Light, Water & Cable
Paragould, AR

City of Paris
Paris, AR

Piggott Municipal Light, Water & Sewer
Piggott, AR

City of Prescott
Prescott, AR

City of Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs, AR

City of West Memphis
West Memphis, AR


State and Regional Associations

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Arkansas Municipal Power Association
North Little Rock, AR


Instagram Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

©2021 American Public Power Association