Public Power in Alabama - We Are #CommunityPowered

Public Power in Alabama


Albertville Municipal Utilities Board
Albertville, AL

Alexander City Light Department
Alexander City, AL

Andalusia Utilities Board
Andalusia, AL

City of Athens
Athens, AL

City of Bessemer
Bessemer, AL

City of Brundidge
Brundidge, AL

City of Courtland
Courtland, AL

Cullman Power Board
Cullman, AL

Decatur Utilities
Decatur, AL

City of Dothan
Dothan, AL

City of Elba
Elba, AL

City of Evergreen
Evergreen, AL

City of Fairhope
Fairhope, AL

Florence Utilities
Florence, AL

Riviera Utilities
Foley, AL

Fort Payne Improvement Authority
Fort Payne, AL

Guntersville Electric Board
Guntersville, AL

City of Hartford
Hartford, AL

Hartselle Utilities
Hartselle, AL

Huntsville Utilities
Huntsville, AL

City of LaFayette
LaFayette, AL

City of Lanett
Lanett, AL

City of Luverne
Luverne, AL

Muscle Shoals Electric Board
Muscle Shoals, AL

Opelika Power Services
Opelika, AL

City of Opp
Opp, AL

City of Piedmont
Piedmont, AL

City of Robertsdale
Robertsdale, AL

City of Russellville
Russellville, AL

Scottsboro Electric Power Board
Scottsboro, AL

Sheffield Utilities
Sheffield, AL

Sylacauga Utilities Board
Sylacauga, AL

Tarrant Electric Department
Tarrant, AL

City of Troy
Troy, AL

Tuscumbia Electricity Dept.
Tuscumbia, AL

Utilities Board of Tuskegee
Tuskegee, AL


Joint Action Agencies

Alabama Municipal Electric Authority
Montgomery, AL


State and Regional Associations

Electric Cities of Alabama
Montgomery, AL

©2024 American Public Power Association